I Wanna Rock School of Music

 

 

 

Our Instructors

Not only are we all professional musicians with many years experience in playing live, but we also know how to teach.

Not everyone who who can play well can teach well. We have the experience and the know how!

 

 

 

Our Instructors (click for bios)

 

Jay Stevens

Bass, Guitar, Keys, Rock School

jay@iwannarock.ca



Spencer Bowman

Drums, Rock School

spencer@iwannarock.ca 




Rob Wilkinson

Piano , Keys , Ukulele

rob@iwannarock.ca




Brett Attig

Drums

brett@iwannarock.ca




Ken Ermter
Vocals and Songwriting Coach

ken@iwannarock.ca




 Yullia Rabinovich
Violin

yullia@iwannarock.ca